≡ Menu

Director roundtable with Quentin Tarantino, Ridley Scott, Alejandro Inarritu, Danny Boyle, David O. Russell, and Tom Hooper

(via THR)

The year’s most notable directors join for The Hollywood Reporter’s Writer Oscar Roundtable. The directors include Quentin Tarantino (‘The Hateful Eight’), Tom Hooper (‘The Danish Girl’), Alejandro G. Inarritu (‘The Revenant’), Ridley Scott (‘The Martian’), Danny Boyle (‘Steve Jobs’) and David O. Russell (‘Joy’).

Comments on this entry are closed.