≡ Menu

IRON MAIDEN: Live After Death in its entirety, Long Beach Arena, 1985

You need to a flashplayer enabled browser to view this YouTube video

A set for the ages. NEW WAVE SUCKS!!! \M/

00:00 Intro: Churchill’s Speech/Aces High
05:31 2 Minutes To Midnight
11:52 The Trooper
16:10 Revelations
22:49 Flight Of Icarus
28:32 Rime Of The Ancient Mariner
42:00 Powerslave
49:16 The Number Of The Beast
54:13 Hallowed Be Thy Name
1:01:34 Iron Maiden
1:08:45 Run To The Hills
1:12:42 Running Free
1:22:20 Sanctuary

PS: I still can’t believe they didn’t bring Eddie out during the Olympics’ opening ceremony.

Comments on this entry are closed.